LOCATION

Unit 48, 49-51 Mitchell Road,
Brookvale NSW 2100

PHONE

02 9939 8103

FAX

02 9939 8106

EMAIL

info@pacificpc.com.au

DIRECTORS

Gregor Macdonald
0413 674 749
gregor@pacificpc.com.au

Phil Strudwick
0421 598 721
phil@pacificpc.com.au

HR

build@pacificpc.com.au

ACCOUNTS

accounts@pacificpc.com.au

SITES

Livistona Lane
Lachlan Richmond – 0416 947 878
lachlan@pacificpc.com.au

Lavender Bay
David Spink – 0432 533 943
david@pacificpc.com.au

Mosman Residence
Tom Peters – 0414 282 191
tom@pacificpc.com.au

Bayview
Luke Hargreaves – 0423 220 204
lukeh@pacificpc.com.au

Milsons Rd
Matthew Phillips- 0416 236 667
matthew@pacificpc.com.au

Rawson Apartments
Gregor Macdonald – 0413 674 749
office@pacificpc.com.au

Contact us online

Your First Name (required)

Your Last Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Phone Number (required)

Your Message